Rodney Nichols
(325) 365-5100
115 N. Eighth Street
Ballinger, TX 76821
smokeyjoes blank

Smokey Joe's - Jan 29th  Lunch 11a-2p   Dinner 5p-9p  Live Music 7p-10p 

big game
OTT
rentals

Old Texas Theater - Ballinger, Texas

Friday Feb 5

Smokey Joe's BBQ
11:00am - 2:00pm  Lunch
5:00pm - 9:00pm  Dinner
7:00pm - 10:00pm  Live Music
 
 
Saturday Feb 6
 
7:30pm - Movie - "The Illusionist"
 
 
Sunday Feb 7
 
NFL - The Big Game
5:30pm  Denver Vs Carolina
 
 
Tuesday Feb 9
 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  Rented
Dinner Banquet
 
 
Friday Feb 12
 
Smokey Joe's BBQ
11:00am - 2:00pm  Lunch
5:00pm - 9:00pm Dinner
7:00pm - 10:00pm  Live Music
 
 
Saturday Feb 13
 
7:30pm - Movie
 
 

Friday Feb 19

Smokey Joe's BBQ
11:00am - 2:00pm  Lunch
5:00pm - 9:00pm  Dinner
7:00pm - 10:00pm  Live Music
 

Saturday Feb 20

7:30pm - Movie
 

Friday Feb 26

Smokey Joe's BBQ
11:00am - 2:00pm  Lunch
5:00pm - 9:00pm  Dinner
7:00pm - 10:00pm  Live Music
 
 
Saturday Feb 27
 
7:30pm - Movie
 
 
Friday March 4
 
Smokey Joe's BBQ
11:00am - 2:00pm  Lunch
5:00pm - 9:00pm  Dinner
7:00pm - 10:00pm  Live Music
 
 
Saturday March 5
 
7:30pm - Movie